2018 DAA Craft Showcase Participants with Websites

Name

 

A Piece of Sandwich

Medium

 

Wood

American Art Barn Ceramics/ Wood www.americanartbarn.com
Beachside Brushstrokes Painting on Glass beachsidebrushstrokes.patternbyetsy.com
Belden K. Radcliffe Fiber, Clay, Printmaking www.beldankradcliffe.com
Bien Ecrit Graphics www.bienecrit.com
Camla Jewelry www.camla.etsy.com
Cecilia Designs Jewelry www.ceciliadesigns.com
Charged Glassworks Glass www.ChargedGlassworks.com
CJ Carpenter Fiber; Wood
DAFNI Greek Gourmet Edibles dafnigreekgourmet.com
DB Designs 2009 Photography DBDesigns2009.com
Drift Knitwear Fiber/Clothing www.driftknitwear.etsy.com
Encore Apparel Fiber/Clothing www.encoreapparel.com
Fancy Ropework byLaurie Fiber
Fine Art Aerial Photography Photography http://www.margotcheel.com/
Foodsmith Edibles thefoodsmithduxbury.com
Healthy Home and Heart Skin Care Products www.hhomeh.com
Heart at Work Jewelry https://www.etsy.com/
Jen Jen Jewelry Jewelry www.etsy.com/shop/JenJenJewelry
Karen Z Eames Design Fiber/Clothing eamescreative.com
Kathleen Barris Jewelry Jewelry kathleenbarris.com
Loweco Fiber/Clothing
Magpies Collection Jewelry magpiescollection.com
Mattapoisett Birdworks Wood
Metal Ornaments Metal/Jewelry www.joyraskin.com
Nancy Marland Jewelry Jewelry www.nancymarland.com
New England Landscapes Photography/ Oils eamescreative.com
Orange Lining Fiber/Clothing www.orangelining.com
Periwinkle Designs mixed Media /shells periwinkleshells.com
Pillow Talk Home Decor pillowtalkcollection.online
R.I. Artisan Birdhouse Metal facebook.com/R.I.ArtisanBirdhouse
Scarabocchio Jewelry scarabocchio.net
Sea Shimmer Jewelry http://seashimmer.com/
Seeside Designs Jewelry www.seesidedesigns.com
Shell Designs Mixed Media, Shell Art www.shelldesigns.com
Shore Drive Designs Metal shoredrivedesigns.com
Silver Treasures Jewelry www.silvertreasures.net
Stoneheartstudio Stone facebook.com/stoneheartstudio
Storyteller Jewelry Jewelry/Metal www.StorytellerJewelry.etsy.com
Suds Nouveau Soaps/Herbals
Sweet Greens Decorative Plants
Swing Lane Studio Blown Glass Jewelry swinglanestudio.com
T. Breeze Verdant Jewelry www.tbreezeverdant.com
Urban Kitchen Handmade Soaps/Herbals myurbankitchen.com
Walk Softly Wood Art Wood www.walksoftlywoodart.com
Wee Weaves by Cepta G. Fiber/Clothing
Yvette Lillge Glass Art Glass and Metal www.yvettelillge.com
Zu Sheng Yu Fine Arts www.zsyu.com/bird

And featured in our own DAA crafter booth:

Laurie Wenham
Nancy O’Neill
Linda Pedersen
www.lindapedersenphotography.com
Carole Raymond
www.caroleeraymondfineart.com
Liz Queeny
Holly Carpenter
Jenny Kelley Finan
www.jennykelley.com
Mandy Fariello
www.mandyfariello.com