Craft Showcase

The Duxbury Art Association invites you to our 42nd Annual Juried Craft Showcase on November 22 and 23. We invite you to shop at this delightful holiday event featuring over 70 of New England’s most gifted artisans, a gourmet food court, artist demos and portrait sittings, free parking. The show is a fundraiser for the DAA’s ongoing programs and is held in the NEW Duxbury High School gym at 71 ALDEN Street, Duxbury.

CSC-Clipper-Ad-2014

See below for a list of our 2014 crafters…

Affinity Arts http://www.affinityarts.info/
avalove www.etsy.com/shop/avalove
Beldan K. Radcliffe www.beldankradcliffe.com
Camla www.bogdogdesign.com
Camla www.camLa.etsy.com
Cape Stone Jewelry www.CapeStoneJewelry.com
Cecilia Designs www.ceciliadesigns.com
Country Treasures Country Treasures
Dasken Designs www.daskendesigns.com
David Stern Photography www.davidsternphotography.com
Ecouture Textile Studio www.ecouturetextilestudio.com
Elaine Wright www.artisansinthesquare.com
Fish Rubbings http://fishprintlady.com/
Frank Yeatman Woodworking www.frankyeatman.com
Green Koala www.greenkoala.net
Handknits by Marlene Handknits by Marlene
Harmony Winters Jewelry www.harmonywinters.com
Heart at Work www.heartatworkjewelry.com
Heavenly Cranes Jewelry www.etsy.com/shop/heavenlycranejewelry
Helen Najarian: Handcrafted Functional Pottery Helen Najarian: Handcrafted Functional Pottery
Hoist Away Bags www.hoistawaybags.com
If It’s Wood If It’s Wood
Ilana’s Hand-Knit Woollies Ilana’s Hand-Knit Woollies
inges www.inges.etsy.com
Jen Klein in Print http://jenkleininprint.wordpress.com/
Jewelry by Sage www.lovejewelrybysage.com
John Burgoyne Studio www.johnburgoynestudio.com
Karen Z. Eames Designs www.eamescreative.com
Kathleen Petronzio Basketmaker Kathleen Petronzio Basketmaker
Kinsale Designs www.kinsaledesigns.com
Laceypots www.Laceypots.com
Look at Me Designs www.lookatmedesigns.com
Lowe Co Lowe Co
Maddy and Me Designs www.maddyandmedesigns.com
Marshfield Hills Pottery www.marshfieldhillspottery.com
Martha’s Eat Local https://www.facebook.com/pages/Marthas/581941255208836
Mattapoisett Bird Works www.mattbirdworks.com
Nantucket Baskets Nantucket Baskets
Old Standish Woods www.facebook.com/OldStandishWoods
Omega Olive Oil www.omegaoliveoil.com
On the Cusp Pottery www.onthecuspgallery.com
Patricia Tecu Jewelry www.PatriciaTecu.com
Paul Nguyen Photography www.paulnguyenphoto.com
Periwinkle Designs www.periwinkleshells.com
Photographs by Sandi www.artisansinthesquare.com
Pioneer Chairs www.pioneerchairs.com
QuitsaKiki Designs www.quitsakikidesigns.com
Rachel Paxton www.rachelpaxton.com
Revival Home Furnishings www.facebook.com/Revivalhomefurnishings/info
Ronald Wilson Photography www.rwilsonphoto.com
Rosa’s Food Shoppe www.rosasfoodshoppe.com
S & P Studio www.subwaynovelties.com
Scarabocchio Jewelers www.scarabocchio.net
Scrimshaw Designs www.scrimshawdesigns.com
Sea Shimmer www.seashimmer.com
Shell Designs www.shelldesigns.com
Simply Beads www.simplybeads.net
Sirenetta Seaside Chocolatier www.sirenettachocolatier.com
South Shore Watercolors https://www.facebook.com/southshorewatercolors
Stanton Design https://www.etsy.com/shop/brookestanton
Stir it Up Cuisine www.stiritupcuisine.com
StoneHeartStudio www.StoneHeartStudio.com
Susan Bryant Caron Handcrafted Jewelry www.susanbryantcaron.com
Sweet Pea Kidz https://www.etsy.com/shop/SweetPeaKidz
T. Breeze Verdant Marquetry & Inlay www.tbreezeverdant.com
The Tarkiln Painters www.joysawyerart.com
Urban Kitchen www.myurbankitchen.com
Victory Bags www.etsy.com/shop/VictoryBags
Vintage Botanicals www.vintage-botanicals.com
Walk Softly Wood Art www.walksoftlywoodart.com