Craft Showcase

 

Thank you for attending the 2016 Duxbury Art Association Craft Showcase.  Below is a list of our 2016 artisans!

Anam Cara of RI www.anamcara-ri.com
ANJ Bracelets www.etsy.com/shop/anjbracelets
Belden K. Radcliffe www.beldankradcliffe.com
BirchBarn Designs www.birchbarndesigns.com
Bottle Branch www.bottlebranch.com
Bradford Farmhouse Toffee www.bradfordfarmhousetoffee.com
CamLa www.camla.etsy.com
Cape Stone Jewelry www.capestonejewelry.com
Carberry Kitchen www.carberrykitchen.com
Card Creamery Young Creative Entrepreneurs
Caroline Greta Designs Young Creative Entrepreneurs
Cecilia Designs www.ceciliadesigns.com
Charged Glassworks https://www.chargedglassworks.com
Chrissy’s Crumble www.chrissyscrumble.com
Cottage Accents www.cottageaccents.wordpress.com
Country Treasures
Deanna Shickel deannashickel.com
Doggspot Designs www.doggspotdesigns.com
Doves & Figs www.dovesandfigs.com
Drift Knitwear www.driftknitwear.etsy.com
Encore Apparel Co. www.encoreapparel.com
Fancy Ropework by Miss Laurie
Fixx Chocolates fixxchocolates.com
Geri Designs www.etsy.com/geridesigns
Green Koala www.greenkoala.net
Hersey Buckets
Hoist Away Bags www.hoistawaybags.com
If It’s Wood
Ilana Greenstein
Its Sew You https://www.etsy.com/shop/itssewyou8
JD Logan Fine Arts www.jdlogan.com
Jen Jen Jewelry www.etsy.com/shop/JenJenJewelry
Joyo www.shopjoyo.com
Karleen Karas
Keyhole Studio www.keyholestudiocreations.com
Lakonia Olive Oil Products www.lakoniagreekproducts.com
Look at Me Designs www.lookatmedesigns.com
Love, Beans Facebook.com/lovebeansclothing
Maddy & Me Designs www.maddyandmedesigns.com
Malabar Glass www.malabar-glass.com
Marcart www.marcartshop.com
Martha’s Eat Local
Mattapoisett Bird Works
Nantucket Baskets
Old Standish Woods www.facebook.com/oldstandishwoods
On the Cusp Pottery www.onthecusppottery.com
Oscar Boxer Doggie Duds www.oscarboxerdoggieduds.com
PECH Photography www.pechprints.com
Periwinkle Designs www.periwinkleshells.com
Photography by Walter Perlman www.artbywalterperlman.com
Pioneer Chairs pioneerchairs.com
Piper’s Creations Young Creative Entrepreneurs
Roberta Anslow Art www.robertaanslow.com
Sagamore Crafts www.etsy.com/shop/SagamoreCraft
Sage Belber Jewelry http://www.lovejewelrybysage.com
Scarabocchio www.scarabocchio.net
Scrimshaw Designs www.scrimshawdesigns.com
Sea Coast Chic www.facebook.com/SeaCoastChic
Sea Shimmer www.seashimmer.com
Shell Designs www.shelldesigns.com
Simply Chickie simplychickieclothing.com
Stir It Up Cuisine www.stiritupcuisine.com
Stone Heart Studio facebook.com/StoneHeartStudio
Stone Spirations facebook.com/StoneSpirations
Storyteller Jewelry www.storytellerjewelry.etsy.com
Swing Lane Studio www.swinglanestudio.com
T.Breeze Verdant www.tbreezeverdant.com
Urban Kitchen Handmade www.myurbankitchen.com
Violette Tide Studios www.violettetidestudios.com
Walk Softly Wood Art www.walksoftlywoodart.com
Woodmont Circles